Faculty Feedback Management System

This is an initiative by the Information Science and Engineering student of Dayananda Sagar College Of Engineering for online Feedback System of faculties using Google Forms.

Dr. Naveen NC

Professor & HOD

B.E, M.E, Ph.D

Areas Interested:

Machine Learning Algorithms,Big Data

Analytics, Data Science

Contact Details:

Email:-naveen@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Prof.Kodhanpur B I

Professor

M.Tech(IIT Bombay)

Subjects Handled:

Advanced Algorithms Theory and Lab

Project Work Evaluation and Viva-Voce

Contact Details:

Email:-kodhanpur@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Dr. Suma V

Professor

B.E, M.S, Ph.D

Subjects Handled:

Software Architecture

Agile Technologies

Contact Details:

Email:-suma@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Dr. Sunanda Dixit

Associate Professor

B.E, M.Tech, Ph.D

Subjects Handled:

System Modeling and Simulation

Project Work, Managing Big Data

Contact Details:

Email:-sunanda@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Dr. N. Rajasekhar

Associate Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D

Subjects Handled:

Management and Entrepreneurship, Seminar,

Artificial Intelligence and Agent Technology

Contact Details:

Email:-rajasekhar@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Dr. Rajesh Eswarawaka

Associate Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D

Subjects Handled:

Unix and Shell Programming,Seminar,

Machine Learning Techniques

Contact Details:

Email:-rajesh@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Rajeshwari J

Associate Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Advances in Computer Networks

Contact Details:

Email:-rajeshwari@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mr. Muzameel Ahmed

Associate Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Information and Network Security

Project Work, Advanced Algm. Laboratory

Contact Details:

Email:-muzameel@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Vaidehi M

Associate Professor

B.E, M.Tech.(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Ad-Hoc Networks,Seminar,

Microprocessor

Contact Details:

Email:-vaidehi@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Chandrakala BM

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

File Structures

Contact Details:

Email:-chandrakala@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mr.Sureshkumar M

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Ad-Hoc Networks,Web Services

Contact Details:

Email:-suresh@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Bhavani K

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Software Testing,Operations Research

Contact Details:

Email:-bhavani@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Madhura J

Assistant Professor

B.Tech, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

System Modelling and Simulation,Microprocessors

Contact Details:

Email:-madhura@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Latha AP

Associate Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Unknown

Contact Details:

Email:-latha@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs.Vani KA

Asst.Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Computer Networks-2,Design and Analysis of Algorithm

Contact Details:

Email:-vani@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Prathima Mabel

Asst.Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Computer Networks - 2,Unix and Shell Programming

Contact Details:

Email:-prathima@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Seema S Bhat

Asst.Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Unix System Programming,Graph Theory and Combinatorics

Contact Details:

Email:-seema@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Rekha Jayram

Asst.Professor

B.E,M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Unix System Programming,Management and Entrepreneurship

Contact Details:

Email:-rekha@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Radhika TV

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Inforamtion and Network Security, Computer Organisation

Contact Details:

Email:-radhika@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs.Krupashankari

S Sandhyal

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

File Structures, Graph Theory and Combinatorics

Contact Details:

Email:-krupa@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Sharon

Christa

Asst.Professor

B.E, M.Tech,(Ph.D)

Subjects Handled:

Software Testing,

Computer Organisation

Contact Details:

Email:-sharon@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Ms. Bindu Bharghavi

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Software Architecture, Operations Research

Contact Details:

Email:-bindu@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Shalini KB

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Unknown

Contact Details:

Email:-shalini@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mrs. Shilpashree

Assistant Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Unknown

Contact Details:

Email:-shilpa@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »

Mr. Dheemanth Urs R

Asst. Professor

B.E, M.Tech

Subjects Handled:

Unknown

Contact Details:

Email:-dheemanth@gmail.com

Mobile - 9696969696

Give Feedback »